Radio Summerhall Arts Adds an Audio Site

We now have a mixcloud site as a companion to this one, where we will post new editions of the Radio Summerhall shows. At the moment, we have four shows:

Music Routes (mainly folk and acoustic music); Ain’t Nobody’s Fault But Mine (blues); No Horse, No Banjo (jazz); and Worldwalking (music from the wider world).

There’s no regular schedule, shows will be posted as and when they’re ready. We’ve started with the latest edition of Music Routes and, should you be interested, you can find it with this link Music Routes MRH001 by Radio Summerhall Arts | Mixcloud

More will follow shortly.

Jim Welsh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: